Anyone on here know how to deactivate/completely delete a WorkMarket account? I made one a while back that I didn’t use other signing up/adding tax info, I forgot about it, and recently signed up for a social media evaluator position & used a different e-mail to create the WorkMarket account. Because I’m already signed up from the old account, it won’t allow to me to add tax information to the new account. Any advice would be helpful. Thanks!